fbpx

Sassafras AllSight Webinar: The Help Desk for your Help Desk

Help Desk Webinar

Two sessions available:

10AM EDT/3PM BST Thursday, May 26th
Calendar Invite, direct Zoom Link
7PM EDT/4PM PDT, Thursday, May 26th (9AM AET, May 27th)
Calendar Invite, direct Zoom Link

IT Admins, procurement staff, and C-level administrators have enjoyed the luxuries of the Sassafras AllSight for years: up-to-date hardware configuration details, login reports, software audit and usage reports, realtime availability, and more. But IT Admins aren’t the only stakeholders who can benefit. Whether accessing the AllSight web interface directly; syncing data into TeamDynamix, ServiceNow, or Jira using our official integrations; or using our Rest API and/or Javascript modules to sync data into other ITSM or ticketing systems themselves, Help Desk workers are now discovering the value of Sassafras AllSight’s vast ocean of trustworthy asset data.

Whether you’re an experienced AllSight Admin with years of experience or a brand new user with little to none, we’d like to invite you and your Help Desk team to participate in a Live Webinar, where we’ll share features and answer questions about AllSight data and ITSM integrations and how they can serve as your Help Desk’s help desk. Forward this page or sign up below for a shareable invite.

Two sessions available:

10AM EDT/3PM BST Thursday, May 26th
Calendar Invite, direct Zoom Link
7PM EDT/4PM PDT, Thursday, May 26th (9AM AET, May 27th)
Calendar Invite, direct Zoom Link
Training and implementation specialist by day, user experience designer by night, Jason helps users learn the ropes of Sassafras, while mining their difficulties for ways to improve the product. As his father once told him: “Join me, and I will complete your training. With our combined strength, we can end this destructive conflict and bring order to the galaxy!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get started

If you want to get a free consultation without any obligations, fill in the form below and we'll get in touch with you.

Live Demo

  • Sassafras will not share your personal information, period. We take privacy seriously. You may opt out of our communications at any time.